President & Editor-in-Chief

James E. Prevor

Publisher/Editorial Director

Ken Whitacre

Event Coordinator

Lori Schlossberg

Floral Department Marketing

E. Shaunn Alderman

Special Projects Editor

Mira Slott

Production Leader

Jackie Tucker

Advertising & Marketing Representatives

Steve Jacobs

Sandy Lee

Ellen Rosenthal

Send insertion orders, payments, press releases, photos,
letters to the editor, etc., to: 

Produce Business, P.O. Box 810425
Boca Raton, FL 33481-0425
PH: 561.994.1118 FAX: 561.994.1610

Produce Business is published by
Phoenix Media Network, Inc.
James E. Prevor, Chairman of the Board
P.O. Box 810425, Boca Raton, FL 33481-0425.

Entire contents © Copyright 2020
Phoenix Media Network, Inc. All rights reserved.

Printed in the U.S.A.
Publication Agreement No. 40047928